Twitter response:

Term Dates

TERM: Spring
OpenClose
  Tuesday 3rd January  Friday 18th February
  Monday 28th February  Friday 1st April
TERM: Summer
OpenClose
  Tuesday 19th April  Friday 27th May
Preschool closed Monday 18th April &
Monday 2nd May for Bank Holidays
  Monday 6th June  Wednesday 15th July